Tarvin Online
January 2022
PDF file

2022

Home Page » Agendas » 2022

Tarvin Parish Council meetings normally take place on the fourth Monday of the month and are held in the Edna Rose Room, Tarvin Community Centre, Meadow Close, Tarvin, starting at 7:15pm.

The first 15 minutes of each meeting is a public forum where anyone can have his or her say on any local matter. Agendas are published here in the week preceding each meeting.

Meeting dates for 2022:

Monday 24th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 28th March 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 23rd May 2022
Monday 27th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Monday 26th September 2022
Monday 24th October 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 19th December 2022

© 2005 - 2022 Tarvin Parish Council