Tarvin Online
January 2024
PDF file

2024

Home Page » Agendas » 2024

Tarvin Parish Council meetings normally take place on the fourth Monday of the month and are held in the Edna Rose Room, Tarvin Community Centre, Meadow Close, Tarvin, starting at 7:15pm.

The first 15 minutes of each meeting is a public forum where anyone can have their say on any local matter. Agendas are published here in the week preceding each meeting.

Meeting dates for 2024

Monday 22nd January 2024 *includes the Presentation of the Freedom of the Parish to Mr David Cotgreave
Monday 26th February 2024
Monday 25th March 2024
Monday 22nd April 2024
Monday 20th May 2024
Monday 24th June 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Monday 19th August 2024
Monday 23rd September 2024
Monday 28th October 2024
Monday 25th November 2024
Monday 16th December 2024

© 2005 - 2024 Tarvin Parish Council